Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andrew, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 24

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 10th

About me

Hey you good people of Sydney! I’m Andrew and my pup is Otis, we’re looking to make the big move over to Sydney to start a new job and a new life!

We’re pretty chill, enjoy hanging out having a chat with a coffee, beer or wine, exploring new places and the odd movie or tv show. Although the social aspect is important we value and respect the need for space and privacy.

I will be moving over by myself initially until I get settled into my job and find my way around. Then Otis will come over probably a few months after me. I’m looking for a private room somewhere close to the city or public transport with a max budget of $300pw.

Please drop me a line if I sound like someone you’d be keen to live with :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Andrew
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals