Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Gymea, Caringbah, Cronulla.

Andrew

Early Bird25 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About me

(Move date flexible)

25y/o professional, working full time in Product Development. I'm currently house sitting for a work mate on long service leave until mid September - though ideally looking for a place to move into by the end of August. Easygoing, clean, tidy, friendly. Happy to share a drink or meal but also respectful of common areas & personal space.

Looking for somebody around my own age as I've only been in Sydney 12 months, and keen to keep building new circles as I'll likely be here long term. I head back to my parent's farm most weekends (we have vineyards so I also supply free wine), also play futsal once a week and travel a bit for work. Don't mind the odd beer but definitely not a party animal.

Looking around Cronulla but will consider elsewhere in the Shire for the right place, shoot me a message if you have something that may suit. Happy to team up to find something also but let's meet for a beer first and see if we get on!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals on
Loading...