Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Pascoe Vale, Coburg, Brunswick.

Kait

Early Bird31 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kait

About me

Hello potential future housemate!!

My name is Kait, I am a 31 year old woman, still relatively fresh to Melbourne. I work full-time for OPSM as an optical dispenser in the city (yes, I can get you some sweet discounts a couple of times a year), and spend my down time with my main man, Beers. He's a medium sized Kelpie blend, but he's 6 - so fear not. His mischief days are over. More than happy to provide references from housemates of last two homes to attest to just how sweet my boy is.

I'm a pretty quiet person. I work Monday - Friday, use Saturdays to take Beers on an adventure, and Sundays to relax. I don't smoke, and although I don't drink it doesn't bother me if you do. I'm always happy to be DD when I can.

I'm clean and tidy, and I'm pretty quiet. But if you're keen for a chat or to hangout over a meal or movie, it's always nice to have some down time with company.

If you're into it, I am a video game console collector and am always happy to share. I've got most of them from SNES through to Xbone and PS4. If you're not, don't worry - I'm happy to keep them in my room.

My move date is relatively flexible (middle - end August). The place I am in was short term, and I'm looking for a place that can be my home. I've had enough of moving around, and I just want to settle down. I'm a Queenslander at heart, but I love this city so much!! I'm really looking forward to meeting you, and seeing if we can make this work.

Have a good one,
Kait :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent