Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Peter, Male, 27, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 25th

About me

Hey! I'm on the hunt for a room and I'm hoping to find some pretty awesome housemates too.

About me -
- 27yr old Industrial Designer originally from Melbourne. I've recently moved back from living in Canada and I've also just moved office so I'd like to find a place closer to work.
- I'm outgoing, sociable, and friendly! I'm always keen for bevies on weekends and also get out and about (I'm hoping you do too).
- Into all sports, I'm a social golfer, and enjoy watching sports.
- Clean and respectful of other people's space!

Schedule - I work pretty regular hours during the week so I'm pretty routine. My gf may stay over 1-2times a week and vice versa so I'll be hoping that my future housemates will be okay with that.

What I'm looking for -
- Housemate/s of similar age and interests and are also clean and respectful.

Shoot me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Peter on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Peter
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Peter in one of these rentals