Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kawehi, Female, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kawehi, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name's Kawehi, but my friends call me Kiwi! I'm 19, Australian and looking to join a friendly sharehouse with like-minded people. I'm currently receiving Centrelink payments and work casual at Aldi, but actively searching for a full time job. I have some furniture so I'm hopeful for a large bedroom, but I'm very flexible. I enjoy socialising, checking out live music gigs, playing video games and attending church on Sundays. I'm also into henna tattooing, which i like to practice on my housemates if they're willing. I've been living in a sharehouse for almost a year, and am able to get a good reference from my lessor. I love to cook and enjoy sharing my cooking with others- my signature dish is katsu chicken+japanese curry ;) . I'm very respectful of common spaces, I'm always ready to lend a hand in household duties and I always clean up after myself. Feel free to send me a message if you think I would be a good fit for your house :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kawehi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kawehi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kawehi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 62%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kawehi in one of these rentals