Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nina, Female, 35, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nina, Female, 35

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there :)
I'm told I'm calming to be around. What I bring to a household is someone who cleans up after themselves and respects other people's things.
I'm very considerate and very easy to live with. I can be an introvert or an extrovert depending on who I'm around and the situation, but regardless, I'm polite. I don't drink alcohol because for some reason my body has decided to become intolerant, but I'm fine with others drinking.

I'm looking for a place with one or two people. Someone who is relaxed, self-aware, considerate and easy to live with (like myself).

If you are looking for someone who fits my description and offer a peaceful, welcoming home environment, I'd love to hear from you :)

Price and location is negotiable, I've just put an estimate.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals