Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, East Brisbane, West End, South Brisbane.

Daniel, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am an aspiring industrial designer but work as a barista part-time at a local art gallery. I am more introverted than extroverted but as you get to know me you'll find an empathetic kind person with a dark sense of humour. My perfect night would be hanging out with friends watching a movie or playing a board game, downing a few beers as I wait for my 3d printer to print my latest figurine or design. I like reading philosophy, watching a little anime, PC gaming (I don't yell at the screen), working out and chill music. I'm a minimalist at heart but I accept my friends/ flatmates need for excess. You do you :)

The Pros
-I can cook a good roast lamb, pork and Japanese cuisine (I'm half Aussie, half Japanese)
-I can brew a damn good coffee for you.
-Clean and organised
-Financially responsible
-Love both dogs and cats!
-LGBT+ Friendly
-420 Friendly

The Cons
-melancholic natured
-binge drink when sad, unfortunately.
-brutally honest (but I understand that's not always the greatest way to approach things)

What I'm looking for:
Living with people that are motivated and goal orientated, chill, like having a laugh (at a meme, stand up comedy or life) and don't mind discussing games, sci-fi or philosophy.

What I require:
Openness when discussing boundaries around dreaded dishes and household tasks.
If it needs to be done, I'm not the kind of guy that'll leave it until it becomes an issue for someone else and would like to live with people that feel the same way.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals