Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adrian, Male, 28, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adrian, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hi everyone :)

I am moving from Adelaide to Melbourne (Permanently) on the 20th of October as I am wanting to pursue my Acting. I currently work at Coles on a part-time contract but I get full-time hours and have already lined up a store transfer to the South Melbourne Coles store so I am looking to live as close to that store as possible.

I am very well mannered, friendly, respectful and clean.

I do not smoke, drink and never touched any kind of drug.

I love watching movies, going to the gym and playing video games.

Ideally I am looking for a room but I would be keen to team up with other people looking for a place but as I will not be bringing much with me when I move over, anywhere I move I would need it to be furnished.

I would really like to find a place that I can call my home for 6 months - 1 year or possibly more :)

Also seeing as I have never been to Melbourne and moving there is a huge step, I would love a place that I can meet new friends and be shown around Melbourne.

Look forward to hearing for you all :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals