Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Redfern, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Kirribilli.

David (28), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David (28)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My names David and I'm a 28 year old professional working in software sales in North Sydney. Looking for my own room in a share house with 1 or 2 others.

Bit about me, I don't really have any hobbies that I can speak of but I'm extremely social and you'll usually find me at the pub with mates. Love meeting new people and am really friendly so want a similar house with people that want to be friends with the people they live with and hang out for a chat after work.

I've moved into a new job and am doing my MBA at sydney uni so not after a party house, just one where everyone gets along and has fun together but can also do their own thing.

The lease on my current place runs out on the 24th so looking to move somewhere as close to that date as possible. Also happy to team up with people to find a place.

Look forward to living with you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals