Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Fernanda (28), $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fernanda (28)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

I am a mature and very easy going person, adaptable and I may say empathic.
I am a student and also work a lot, so I'm always busy but always can make a room for friends. I like to share moments a movie, a drink, a chatting, etc, of course, it's only if my flatmates like to share as well, otherwise just as I said, I'm empathic and will respect everyone's space and way to be. I'm very friendly and smiley with very good humor and a sense of humor.
I must raise that I'm also very organized and clean.

I'm Brazilian, I have been in Australia since April 2016, have lived in Cairns for 9 months then moved to Brisbane in Jan 2017. I've been working as a Nanny all this time and now I'm after new challenges.

I work for a publicity company as a Brand Ambassador and Studying Social Media and Marketing.

I like to hang out with friends, just chill out, I also love traveling and do always I have an opportunity. I like to spend time at the beach, extreme sports like climbing, rafting, wakeboarding and go dancing when I have energy left!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Fernanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fernanda in one of these rentals