Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Georgia, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :)

Firstly I have a cat. He is super friendly and chilled out and I guarantee you will love him. He is cleaner than most humans, doesn't malt, well trained and I like him to have a good mixture of outside and inside time. He is playful and gets on with all dogs. He never hisses or scratches. Trust me he is worth it and makes the home much more loving.

I am looking to move into somewhere as soon as possible. I am looking for a house on a safe relaxed quiet street in a 20 minute radius to the city. Apartments are not suitable for my cat. The house needs to be an easy commute to the city. I am looking for somewhere long term, unless something doesn't match between us. Bedroom has to be semi decent size and has to have a built in wardrobe, as I have a lot of clothes.

I am 25 years old, who will be working full time in the Media Industry in the city. I don't lead a party life style and my main focus is my career and health, however I like to be social, maintain a social group and do activities etc. I don't mind drinking on Fridays or Saturdays and letting loose some weekends. I don't smoke and I am very very clean. I am really open minded and fun and will pretty much do anything with you if you want me to. As all of us do, I value my own space as well and go to bed early on week nights. Also I am vegetarian but everybody around me eats meat, so meat around me doesn't bother me.

Looking for people of a similar mindset and interests, no party house, but nice to be social, have a sense of humour, fun chats and willing to do stuff together from time to time, but who also respect each others privacy when needed. Communication between house mates is a must and id like to live with people who are open minded like me and who can feel comfortable with each other about discussing matters and changes etc. A clean house is also a must.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Georgia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 82%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals