Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Yazmina, Female, 27, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yazmina, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my Name Yazmina,
I am extremely respectful and easy going, I do love to make a house a home.
I bring feminine energy to everything i touch.
I have lived on my own for many years, also with friends, and partners at different times.

I enjoy my own space, but i do enjoy a good chat and building a relationship with those i live with.
I love to cook, play music and dance around.
I spend a'lot of time outside, at the beach, reading, writing and drawing.
I do work part time from home, so internet is a MUST!

I don't drink or smoke i like to stay super activate and healthy....
I not fussy but i do like a clean space.

**Not INTERESTED IN LIVING IN SUFERS**

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Yazmina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Yazmina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Yazmina
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 32%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Yazmina in one of these rentals