Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cathy, Female, 34, $150, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Cathy, Female, 34

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

I a happy, laid back person and I own a miniature dachshund named Floyd who has a huge personality :) he’s an indoor dog and sleeps in my bed. He’s house trained although I don’t trust him in others bedrooms filled with lots of different smells as he may mark his territory. I’m very responsible with him and won’t allow him to do such things!!! I’ve lived in lots of share houses before and I’m very respectful of others and their space but also love a chat and a drink. I have just signed a contract to sell my home, need to be out August 31st and looking for a place for me and my little man to stay while we find a new house to buy. Hoping to make an offer on a house in Stafford at the end of the week but it has a 60-90 days settlement maybe longer as there are delays with council. If that offer is unsuccessful need time to look and buy something else (usually there’s a 30 days settlement).

Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
profile

Contact Cathy
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or