Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Taroona, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Moonah, Hobart, Glebe, Battery Point.

Jo, Female, 33, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jo, Female, 33

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm friendly, respectful, tidy and good a communicator. I'm also pretty easy going, house proud and want to create a lovely long term homely share house. My dog Luna will be with me, she's also a great housemate who will greet you will with tonnes of love every day! She doesn't destroy things or bark for no reason but does seem to have a special love for dirty socks. I'm vegan and would prefer to live with other vegans or Vegos, but I'm open to omnis so long as its respectful and not a house filled with meat all the time. :) also not keen on a big party house, but occasionally like a dance and some wine... Just not keen on weekly benders.

I'm friends with my old housemates and most of them stay around in my life so I take it I'm probably okay to live with ;)

I really look forward to hearing from you if you think we could be a good fit.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals