Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nina, Female, 24, $230, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nina, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 9th

About me

I'm a mostly private person (I call myself a confident introvert) who keeps very busy with her work in hospitality and her social life (I love hanging out with the local Brisbane Burlesque Dancers and Circus Performers). So when I'm home I'm pretty dull, well about as dull as a grown woman with a collection of giant stuffed unicorns, holographic fashionand space cat t shirts gets. At home I like to have a relaxing atmosphere, I don't tend to invite heaps of people over I prefer to go to them. I spend my free time eating/binge watching streaming services or sleeping with my big chubby bubby of 10 years. He's a cat, desexed, indoors only and part siamese. He's big round and talks a lot, my friends say he is like a dog only he's useless at fetch and purrs loud. His name is Klaus die Gruss Titten which is roughly German for "Klaus you big Tit".

I enjoy cooking, eating, doing yoga, wine and swinging from a pole and calling it fitness (it is though, gotta work off them chicken nuggets somehow). My largest book is the world encyclopedia of wine, my FAVORITE book is about a magic skeleton that solves magic crime called Skullduggery Pleasant (it'll be the next big movie franchise I bet). I experiment with cooking a lot, regularly with vegan desserts. I love Britcoms and dark humour.

I have bedroom furniture (for my room) and a few basic household things if they're needed. I also have a car, I just don't like driving which is why I'm moving closer so I can catch the bus/train.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nina
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 38%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals