Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Reservoir, Heidelberg West, Coburg North, Brunswick East, Bellfield, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Kingsbury, Coburg, Bundoora, Brunswick.

Simon (27), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon (27)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an outgoing, extroverted and always positive Swede who's going to be doing my master's thesis at RMIT between the 9th of August and the 25th of December. I usually have a really easy time getting to know people and quickly make friends wherever I go. I take every chance that I can get at meeting new people, as this is something that has brough me a lot of happiness and cool experiences over the years. I love going on adventures, camping, surfing, rock climbing, kayaking and other outdoorsy activities. If I'm not planning another trip somewhere, I'm usually out doing one of these things. For the last 7 years or so I've been travelling the world while also studying to become an engineer, which will hopefully help me land my dream job as a product developer of outdoor gear. I lived and travelled in Australia for a year and a half 2011-2013 and I really liked the lifestyle and the laidback attitude of the people, which is why I decided to come back! I've been sharing houses, apartments and hostels with people most of my grown up life, and I've definitely come to realise what makes a good housemate. I see it as something obvious to clean up after yourself and keep the common spaces tidy, but I'm in no way a clean freak. I'm looking for housemates who love to do things especially getting out of the city, but also just going to the gym or other fun activities.

Let me know if you want any more information or want to know a bit more about me!

Simon

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.