Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joseph, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Joseph, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

Joe here! 22 year-old who moved down to Melbourne from the Sunshine Coast this August.

I'm a full-time nurse working in Heidelberg and I'm looking for a furnished (preferably, but flexible) room for rent with off-street / on-street car parking for my car. A place close to the Hurstbridge Train line would be extremely convenient.

About me: I’m into photography (hobby/passion), gym, hiking, and exploring new places. Easily bribed with food and coffee (especially coffee). I’m social and friendly, but respects privacy when needed. I’m also clean and tidy around the house. I’m gay, so the house would have to be LGBT friendly. Looking for housemates that I can be friends with rather than people I live with.

Shoot me a message on here if I sound like your new roommate. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Joseph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Joseph
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 88%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joseph in one of these rentals