Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgie, Female, 19, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgie, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 30th

About me

Heya!! Super hoping to stumble across a shnazzy home in the coming month round manly way. I’ve lived with myself my whole life and I’ve decided apart from that period of time I tried to learn how to yodel I’m pretty easy to live with. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle in the week loving a bitta yoga, beach frolicking and gymin before working full time mon-fri, and love a coupla couplas on the weekend to some steady, embracing disco. Would love to find a happy home with warm and friendly people’s who are down for a chit chat but also love my own space when the times come. :)))

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Georgie
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals