Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Carindale, Bulimba, Annerley, Red Hill, Indooroopilly, Carina, Yeronga, Taringa, Paddington, Graceville, Coorparoo, Camp Hill, Ashgrove.

Nicole Brown

Early Bird30 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nicole Brown

About me

Searching for:
- 1-2 rooms, granny-flat or large room
- Ensuite or own bathroom (no sharing please)
- only unfurnished rooms
- Air-conditioned room please
- Price up to $350 for right space/layout
- Quiet location (not city/valley please)
- Easy drive/transport to the city
- Pets are ok and welcomed :)
- Mature professionals or quiet students
- Non-smoking house please
- Townhouse / house setup preferred
- Share with 1 single person (maximum 2)

Please only housemate managed properties (not rented by individual room).

I'm alternatively thinking of starting a share house if any team-ups are interested in 3-4bed 2bath between 2ppl.

About Me:
I'm 31 and work full-time in the CBD. I'm looking for a 1-2bed apartment or rooms, granny-flat or larger size ensuite room. I’m staying with family so my move in time can be immediately for the right place. I'm a quiet mature professional with excellent rental history. I enjoy social sport, reading and study, art and the odd reality show. I also enjoy going out for breakfast, coffee and browsing vintage stores or markets on the weekends. I'm not into a party house, loud music or daily visitors as home for me is for relaxing after a long day or week. I like socialising and wine but usually out of the house. If sharing, I'm looking for people who are similar minded. I generally keep to myself, especially during the work week, but keen to meet a friend or a have a drink if we click.

Ideally up to 300p/w but negotiable on price (max 350p/w + bills) for granny flat/apartment/private half-house or the right combination of storage, location, furnishings and quiet surrounds.

Please send me a message if you think you might have a space for me or want to know more.

Thanks
Nicole :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...