Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Sabina

Early Bird38 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sabina

About me

I've travelled, lived and worked around the world so am used to sharing homes (that's right, homes - not houses). Originally from Europe, I've been calling MelbsTown home since Jan 2017.
I love music and "doing things" in this great city - I will tell you about cool events before "Time Out" does. I'm often out and about working, meeting friends, volunteering, exploring, travelling and looking for the next adventure, but I like having a quiet down time at home sometimes as well. In my life I've worked as a flight attendant, teacher, event manager, waitress, interpreter and exhibitor. Oh, and I speak four languages so will give you classes if you're up for it :) I have a good sense of humour but am a terrible cook (sorry!).
I'm house-trained and respectful of other people's space - you know, we're all adults when we need to :) I don't have a car so I won't need a parking place.
If there's anything else you'd like to know, ask away :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sabina in one of these rentals on
Loading...