Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Coogee, Randwick, Kingsford, Kensington, Daceyville, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Emily Denise & Joseph Elijah, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily Denise & Joseph Elijah, 22

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Joseph is joining me, Emily, for my studies in Australia in July.

I am a 22 year old young woman from Oslo, Norway.
I am kind, organized, creative and fun.
I work as a Personal trainer, Yoga instructor and with kids. In my spare time I like to read and anything adventurous and/or creative.
I also play the Piano.

Joseph wants to grow and experience the fullness of what Australia has to offer. He has worked with kids who have a hard time fitting into the given norm of society and likes doing music and reading books in his spare time.
He has an eccentric personality and is very knowledgable in a wide range of areas.
Very humanitarian.

Emily will be studying at UNSW and Joseph will be working.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily Denise & Joseph Elijah are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily Denise & Joseph Elijah in one of these rentals