Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, Prahran, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, Fitzroy, Albert Park.

Chelsea (27), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

English gal looking for a sharehouse with a family vibe, I work in Marketing full time in the city so would like an easy commute. Just FYI lease I’m currently on ends 28 Sept so can’t move in until then. I’m a very sociable creature in that I love meeting new people, but also love to hide away for a Netflix binge every now and again - also I love my sleep so not looking for a mega party house. That said I do love a vino or ten at the weekend was born with a rubber arm - you can always twist it for a big night out. I love exploring what Melbourne has to offer, I’ll always say yes to road trips and adventures. I enjoy going out, music in any form, cooking, Pilates, running, travel and photography. Very easy going, tidy, can pay the rent on time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.