Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warners Bay, Thornton, Glendale, Cardiff, Belmont.

Hannah
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hannah

About me

Im Hannah, 25.
Im Easy going and friendly.
In my free time i like to go bike riding in the bush and fishing.
I am looking for accomodation where i can come and go whenever i please without any issues as i frequently go fishing late at night and dont return til early in the morning so somewhere with my own entrance would be awesome so i dont wake people up ad i go about my adventures.
I also have a rescue dog and cat which is making it really difficult to get a place anywhere on the planet. My dog gabby is an old girl medium size with an amazing personality. She is very quiet and likes to spend her days resting outside in the sunshine.
My cat Lily is also an old lady who hardly ever shows her face other than to eat and is fully house trained so wont scratch or damage property at all.
Swing me a message if you have a room that would be suitable. thanks.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals on
Loading...