Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Subiaco, South Perth, Perth, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Fremantle, East Perth, Cottesloe, Como.

Daniel

Early Bird26 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Daniel

About me

Hey there,

I've just been accepted to move over to Perth through work from Sydney (born and raised). Below is About me and Living with me! I'll be over from the 11th August, though work is providing 10 days accommodation while I look for a place (happy to move in and pay rent during that time).

- About me:
Now work in IT full-time for the same firm I was with in Sydney. This is a career change, so exciting times ahead!

Looking for places in and around the city close to work in the CBD.

I'm an easy going guy who likes to go with the flow; make friends; be social; have a drink anytime/anywhere (love a good beer, whisky or wine... or all three together?); like trying new things and places; Lover of cricket, and wouldn't mind getting into AFL now I'm in the right city!

- Living with me:
I'm a clean, tidy person; learning to cook for myself (happy to try cook for others!); happy to share cleaning and other duties like mowing; love animals and love getting along with anyone, regardless of your opinions and values (as I also love a good chat/discussion/debate/whatever); also respect your "me" time.

(In regards to smoking - I am looking to quit when I move over, so hopefully this won't be a problem if you're opposed to smoking!)

Look forward to hearing from you!

- Dan

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room