Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Jake, Male, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jake, Male, 29

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a working professional originally from New Zealand. I've been living in Melbourne for 18 months, first in South Yarra and for the last 9 months in Richmond. I travel interstate a lot for work and am out of the house& office around 30-50% of the time. When not travelling I tend to work fairly long hours (office is in Southbank). Outside of work I love to go exploring around VIC (love a good road trip!), getting outside for walks/runs, going to the gym, catching all the latest movies, and finding the best spots to eat and drink (I'm a bit of a craft beer snob). I'm easy going and very clean and tidy. Although I work in sales/marketing, my background is in environmental science. Looking for a place where I can hang out with some like-minded people and would definitely be into having a few beers or heading out for dinner on the weekend with the flatties. During the week I tend to be a bit quieter. I work for Kraft Heinz, so I can provide all the free peanut butter and ketchup you could want :D:D

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals