Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lachlann, Male, 21, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lachlann, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hey so I'm Lach, I'm 21 years old from Victoria and just received a job offer in Sydney to start in October. I'm looking around North Sydney or CBD area or at least easy transportation to them.

I've just completed my Nursing degree and working full time. I will be pretty heavily involved in work so I won't be around the house very much except on weekends. I'm very clean and easy going guy. (I'd like to think).
I love to go camping and surfing in my spare time and love a bevvy or two most nights.

I'm looking for some housemates which are typically clean, fun and keen to show me around the big city.

Ahh, no idea what else to write so just hit me up if you have any questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lachlann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lachlann on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lachlann
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lachlann in one of these rentals