Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Orange.

Greg (50), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Greg (50)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. Well I have recently moved to Orange and work as a Mechanical Design Draftsman/Engineer. Being recently separated I am looking for a share with people who are chilled, know how to enjoy themselves and respect the privacy of others. I like to take pride in living in a clean and tidy home. I don't smoke but enjoy a social tipple on the weekends. I am currently going to gym after work each night so am usually home late. Basically I like to share with people easy going who can use their common sense to enjoy a balanced life style and have enough initiative to have fun whilst respecting others. I'm cool with pets too. I hope to hear from you if this brief sounds okay. See ya! Greg

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Greg in one of these rentals