Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sarah and I'm from Norway but I´ve been living in Australia for the last 3 years. I'm currently in my last trimester studying Film and Television Production at JMC Academy. I also have a part-time job at Channel Ten. I´ll be living in Australia for another 2 years once I´ve finished uni (graduate visa), so I´m looking for a place I can stay long term.

I'm an outgoing person who likes to socialise and get to know the people I live with, either if that`s over a glass of wine, dinner, go to exhibitions, concerts, the beach or watch a movie. At the same time, I´m also happy to do my own thing.

I`ve been living in share houses for 6 years now, so I know how important it is to respect the people I live with as well as being clean and tidy.

If there's anything else you want to know about me please don`t hesitate to ask :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals