Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Malvern, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Lauren (20) and Tassha (20), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren (20) and Tassha (20)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!
We are looking for flatmates to call friends and a house to call home.
We are friendly, chill, responsible and easy to get along with people.
Lauren is a full time student studying Case Management and works casually as a waitress. She enjoys cooking but won’t say no to Uber Eats. She’s basically a mother without a child and will always be there to listen to anybody’s rants.

Tassha is a full time cool gal. Currently looking for full time work and spends her free time partying with friends. She’s bound to be the clown of the household and will never fail to make you smile. She is an intense dog lover and has memes for days. But with all that said she is tidy and takes on responsibility when it comes to keeping a balanced and wholesome household.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lauren & Tassha are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren & Tassha in one of these rentals