Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Sydney, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Megan (28) & Mike (27), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Megan (28) & Mike (27)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there! :)

My name is Megan & I’m originally from Manchester in the UK.

My kiwi boyfriend Mike & I have decided to make the move over from NZ to Sydney for the year to see what life is like across the Tasman!

We’re both full time insurance brokers, 9 til 5’ers, who are pretty chill & low key through the week; spending our evenings with yum food, a few glasses of wine & good films/doco’s.

At weekends we like to be out & about with friends; seeing new places, trying new bars & restaurants, hunting down live music & finding quirky things to do.

We love a good pub quiz & are very pet friendly. A home isn't a proper home without a dog.

We already have a few friends in Sydney, but are definitely on the hunt for likeminded flatties we can hopefully also become mates with ☺️

We’re liberal, easy to get on with, tidy, considerate & are on the look out for somewhere homely that’s kept nice. We're not about that student living style any more.

If you think we sound like a good fit for you, give us a shout! ✨

P.s for some reason I can't get Mike’s face included in the profile picture 😂 I've tried a lot. I swear he’s right there next to me. It also won't let me add a separate photo of him... Photos of Mike available on request.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.