Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Glen Waverley, Footscray, Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Chloe, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Chloe, Female, 24

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hey!
So my name is Chloe! I have grown up in wollongong NSW but have spent the last 3 years travelling back and fourth home and around Europe, Asia and australia!
I am a part time truck driver and will be teaching English online.
I’m going to be studying for 6 weeks music production as I love to write, sing, rap, play guitar etc.
I am a vegetarian and massive coffee lover.
I love animals! So if you have one I can help take care of them!
I am outgoing and part of the lgbt community but I love my down time to myself also.
I love cooking and I can definitely keep the hOuse tidy and clean!
I’m currently living in my own in Wollongong and will be moving and taking the risk late September early October!
I love exercising and going down the beach and bush walking.
I loveeee going to gigs, poetry nights and comedy nights and looking to make some new friends in the process!
I’ll be a good housemate and we can exchange stories and life lessons!
Can’t wait!
I’m full of energy and 420 friendly but I only smoke on the odd occasion these days!
Let’s get creative❤️

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals