Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Abbotsford.

Timothy, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Timothy, Male, 30

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 27th

About me

I'm a passionate, friendly and generous chef/ ex pro skateboarder from San Diego, California. Been living in Australia for over 6years all around Melbourne north side suburbs. Love this city. Love going out for coffee, beers and dinners with mates and housemates. I'm a Australian citizen as well as American so no need for visa's. I'm looking for a beautiful home to live with young like minded people who enjoy banter in the morning and evenings before and after work. People who I can have a beer with or just have an enjoyable house arrangement with. I have plenty of references from previous housemates. Looking to move into a new place hopefully by end of August or first week or September. Unfortunately my current home is going to be demolished by the land lord so all my flat mates are relocating else where. Hope I'm the right candidate for someone.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Timothy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Timothy in one of these rentals