Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eric, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Eric, Male, 21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My names Eric, I’m 21, I work 2 casual jobs which have part time hours for both (do not be worried I will ALWAYS be able to pay bills on time, both jobs are promising and very reliable) with one being at a Hospital and the other for a meal preparation company . Im moving by myself as the household I’m currently in are all young boys who can’t look after themselves and don’t help around the house. Looking for a home to be a safe heaven with like minded clean and responsible roommates who are keen for a new friend who enjoys having company but also their own space, laughs, music, cooking & a couple of shared drinks now and then. I LOVE pop, rnb, hip-hop & rap music and pop music culture so if you’ll like to hear me rant on about Lady Gaga, Charli XCX, Rihanna, SZA, Nicki Minaj, Azealia Banks etc. then I’m your guy hahaha. In my spare time I create & produce music, but will always respect everyone else around me by not playing at inappropriate times of the day/night and 90% of the time while doing so I will have my headphones on so you won’t hear a thing. If you are someone who is clean, fun, funny, responsible and respectful of ALL persons of the LGBTQ+ community and all the different diverse races around the world, then we willl get along just fine :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Eric is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Eric
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 10%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eric in one of these rentals