Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Weston Creek, Queanbeyan, Belconnen.

Steven, Male, 34, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Steven, Male, 34

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m relocating back to Canberra to be closer to my 4 year old daughter who means the world to me

I’m a commercial plumber and have been a plumber for over 10 years . I work to a reputable commercial plumbing company in Canberra I work full time and my hours vary . When I’m not at work I’m usually in the gym or spending time with my daughter .

I’m clean quiet and respectful. Happy to help around the house when required

As stated I do have a 4 year old daughter and I have her weekends she usually stays over for one night . I need to find someone who likes children and is flexible with me having her over on weekends

In saying that she will be only sleeping there majority of the time as we will be out all day doing activities together .

If you want to know anything more about my situation don’t hesitate to ask I have full references both rental and work

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steven in one of these rentals