Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 19, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 19

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Okay so a bit about myself,
I have lived in share housing for almost 3 years now, so I definitely know the drill.
I’m 19 years old, I work as a dental assistant in Manuka, normally Monday - Thursday & Tuesday - Friday. I’m looking for a second job for nights and weekends as I’ve recently just left my bar job. So normally I’m pretty busy working 7 day weeks. If I’m not working I go to my parents house in bredbo NSW, (45mins from Canberra, which is where I’m from).
For fun I like to hang out with friends, eating, movies, drinks all that kinda stuff!
I do keep to myself quite a bit when it comes to share houses, just because I’m normally so tired from long hours. So you’ll normally find that I like to be in my room chilling out watching Netflix.
I guess what I’m really looking for in a home is just a clean environment to be honest. Xo Lauren

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lauren
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals