Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shalvy, Male, 26, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Shalvy, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm a Sydney boy born and raised and just got a job in Tamworth! Spent the last 4 years working out of Melbourne and decided I wanted to be closer to home. I am a commercial pilot and a flight instructor. My job will be based out of a flying school at Tamworth airport. I'm very sociable and also respect privacy. I am also very clean and always clean after myself. I am very dedicated to my work and I do have some studies left so some nights may consist of me locked up and studying. I will be travelling to Sydney on my weekends every few weeks to see my family and friends. I'm quiet easy to get along with and have good people skills as required with my job. If I seem like a good candidate would love to hear from you, Thanks!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shalvy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Shalvy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Shalvy
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shalvy in one of these rentals