Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Harvey, Male, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Harvey, Male, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Harvey, I'm from Coventry, England in the UK. I am a friendly and warm person, with a loud personality and positive outlook on life. I like living in a clean, clutter-free space because a tidy house is a tidy mind!!! I'm generally very easy-going, and get on with everyone I meet.
I'm looking for somewhere in sydney, with good transport links to the airport- that's where I'm working. Looking to spend around $250-$350 a week, bills included; Internet is a must so I can keep in contact with friends and family back home.
In my spare time, I like to keep up with my fitness by going for runs, as well as playing computer games to wind down. I'll eat anything with the word "avocado" in it.... providing there's no meat in it because I'm an annoying vegetarian.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Harvey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Harvey
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Harvey in one of these rentals