Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Carlton North.

Maddie

Early Bird23 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddie

About me

Heya!

I'm Canadian and recently moved to Melbourne from London. I work full time freelancing as a junior producer in telly and advertising. When I'm not on contract, I work in a cafe/cheese shop so will always bring home some nice cheeeese.

I'm looking for a room to rent with some fun and interesting people. I love exhibitions, gigs, wine, traveling and course a good netflix binge. Defo looking for housemates that are up for chats every once and a while, a night out or Sunday roast but equally keen to keep to myself as I work a ton.

Probably struggled with this more than a tinder bio so let me know if you have any other questions of info I've missed.

MJ
x

*also preferred length of stay says 6 months but I'm flexible

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maddie in one of these rentals on
Loading...