Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer, Female, 27, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

Hey! I am Jen from Germany and I will start my 6- month internship in September. Therefore I am looking for a private room. My friends and family would say about me that I’m a social, outgoing and caring person with the ability to make people laugh. Just a happy nature! Furthermore I am very organized (yep stereotype like) and a cleaning maniac!

In my free time I love to spend time with my friends, I love good food and a glas of wine is always a great idea ;) but it is also nice to just have a relaxing night at home sometimes. I would really like to live in a flat where people are friends not just roomies.

If you have an available room- please hit me up! :)

Cheers
Jen

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jennifer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jennifer
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 24%
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals