Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male, 33, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 33

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Adam, I'm from Perth, WA and have just relocated to Sydney for work and am looking for somewhere nice to live with good people. I work for Jetstar as a Pilot and have taken on a new challenge and venture to be based in Sydney. I am looking for an affordable, clean, modern (if possible) room to rent. I am a friendly, confident and very easy going relaxed person who will respect your home and your privacy. I have just moved myself to Sydney and would be very eager to find something suitable.

I am quite outdoorsy, active and social but also like to chill/have down time. I will be generally extremely busy with work most days early mornings and late nights but would really enjoy to get along with good people when I'm actually home. I'm a home owner in Perth so I understand what it's like to live with others and share and respect there living arrangements. I am wanting to settle down in a really comfortable place amongst interesting people or person's. When not working I enjoy fitness, Gym, Cooking "BBQ", visiting cafes, Beach when its summer. I Do enjoy being social and having an awesome time but with my career its important I get my rest. Professional when at work, chilled guy when not.

I have moved over quite a lot of furniture ( Couches, White, Outdoor) but am happy to put in storage and sell it off if required, or add it to an already furnished place. I have a Car and will require it to be parked.

Please feel free to get in touch. I would be very happy to hear from you.

Adam

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Adam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Adam
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 7%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals