Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Footscray, Flemington, Fitzroy.

Lydia, Female, 20, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lydia, Female, 20

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am very tidy anything I own usually doesn’t leave the boundaries of my bedroom. I am a pastry chef with a full time job in a cupcake shop where I couldn’t be happier! I usually start work around 5am so I’m almost always in bed early. I also enjoy doing some baking at home and cupcakes home from work to share! I earn enough to be able to pay my rent and bills and still live comfortably so that will not be an issue. Im not big on partying, and I only drink on occasion, I have always believed that the home is a safe, comfortable place to relax and unwind, and watch Netflix, lots of Netflix, haha. I love to sit and have a chat with my flat mates when ever I can and I enjoy learning about their lives and experiences. I’m very responsible and mature (I try anyway). I also have a car.
I am looking to move on the 15th of August.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Lydia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lydia in one of these rentals