Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornton, Telarah, Rutherford, Maitland, East Maitland, Ashtonfield.

Quinn, Female, 26, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Quinn, Female, 26

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!! I’m Quinn. I’ve recently graduated from Uni and am looking for a new place to live. I currently live in a granny flat on my Mum’s property. I make a pretty easy going house mate; I’m fairly clean and organised, I’m introverted but enjoy company and being social when I can. I come with two beautiful cats; Renly (1yr old Burmese) and Frank (4 month old Tonkinese X), who are super cuddly, well behaved, and indoor only. I also have a Jungle Carpet Python, Moriarty, who is super placid and low maintenance (he lives in a secure, locked enclosure), plus a large selection of succulents ☺️ I currently work at Coles in Edgeworth while I look for extra work relevant to my degree (Ba Science, Biology Major). During my spare time I do a lot of Netflix watching (hehe) but I also like to bake, I sometimes get crafty, and I spend a lot of time out at the paddock with my sister’s horse (and have plans to get my own soon). I’m looking to either join an established house (with 2 or 3 other people) or meet a couple of like minded people to look for a place with.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Quinn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Quinn in one of these rentals