Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Monique, Female, 42, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monique, Female, 42

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 23rd

About me

I am returning to Sydney after being in the country (Griffith, NSW) for 2 years.
A little about me: I am a country girl at heart, although I have lived in Sydney and overseas for the last 22 years.

I love the beach, gardening (growing my own herbs and veges), carving (wooden objects: spoons/ bowls/ vessels etc) I love cooking and socialising, enjoying a cheeky beer or a great vino, happy to socialise and also respect others personal time!

I have plenty of friends and family in Sydney but looking for a great house to call home.

I work for a promotional merchandise and signage business that is now based in Artarmon - I have been with them for 7 years in a Production/ Project Management role.

I am really looking forward to getting back to the beaches, swimming every day and a regular gym goer, keeping active.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

Monique on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Monique
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or