Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Hawthorn, Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond.

Cassandra, Female, 24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassandra, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a friendly and outgoing person. I’m studying my Masters at RMIT and working part time in the city. I like to cook when I’m not tired and I love watching Netflix with a drink whenever I’m free. I’m open to have random conversations over meals with my flatmate and having a drink together on weekends or something.

I’m a good person to chat with but I do love my own space especially when assignments pile up, I tend to be buried in my laptop. I do go out but I’m not a big party girl, prefer staying home with drinks to be honest. I’m a clean and tidy person, always cleaning up after myself so you never have to worry about the apartment being messy! Basically staying with me will be great, I can guarantee that!

Looking to share a flat with another girl preferably in her twenties too. Drop me a message if you think I’m what you’re looking for!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.