Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Lathlain, East Victoria Park, Carlisle, Burswood.

Katrina (26), $180, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Katrina (26)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future roomies! I'm a 26 year old Travel Agent working full time in Perth. I've just returned from a 3 month Europe trip and need a place to move into as soon as possible. I'm past the days of clubbing however I still enjoy having a social life and would love if my housemates were the same. I work quite a lot so my days off are usually mid week and some weekends. In my spare time I enjoy working out, reading, playing video games and going on adventures ๐Ÿ™‚ Due to where I work and do fitness classes I would prefer to live around Carlisle/Vic Park or not too far away. I'm open to being closer to the Coast! Please contact me of I sound like a potential room mate or if you're looking to team up! Katrina xx

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals