Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, West Leederville, Subiaco, South Perth, Como.

Darren

Early Bird31 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Darren

About me

Hi, I’m looking to move into a share house with mater room and private ensuite. I work in West Perth, currently live in Manning and previously lived in Subiaco. I have also lived in three other countries before I returned home to Perth.

I’m in a corporate role, Monday to Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm. Non-smoker, can cook (well), am very clean, considerate and respectful. During the week I normally do some combination of gym, cooking, Netflix and seeing friends. Weekends I spend a lot of the day out catching up with people and getting some sun. I also love to travel, consider myself a bit of a foodie and am currently learning to Salsa. Looking for flatmates I can chat to after work and maybe share some food and a weekend drink with.

I am completely flexible on my move date and preferred length of stay is anything upwards of three months. If you think I might fit what you’re looking for in a flat mate, send me a message :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Darren in one of these rentals on
Loading...