Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Centennial Park, Bondi Junction.

Rebecca, Female, 25, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am Becks, a 25 year old LEGO Project Manager from England currently living in Sydney on a working holiday visa, I work a 9-5 office day and am looking for a place close to the city with flatmates who are sociable yet also respect personal time is required occasionally. I am looking for a place to call home with people I get on with. I love going to see movies, hitting the gym, cooking when I have the time, travelling & exploring. I adore wine nights but also love a good cup of Earl grey tea whilst binging on the latest Netflix series or film! I am very easy to get along with and look forward to meeting new people! :-) Becks x

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals