Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Modbury, Magill, Ingle Farm, Holden Hill, Campbelltown.

Angus

Early Bird23 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Angus

About me

Hello, my name is Angus.
I am looking for safe, stable place to call home.

I am currently studying full time at the University of South Australia at Magill Campus, not currently employed but looking towards employment. I would like a career within social work or human services.

I love AFL and other sports, I enjoy weightlifting using gym equipment such as a bench press and barbells. I enjoy listening to music, I enjoy hard rock and heavy metal. I enjoy watching television to relax. Television programs that I enjoy watching are The Simpsons, South Park and Family Guy. I am empathetic person who is always looking to make new friends. I am happy to chill out in my room and also socialize when not studying.

Looking for a house where bills are included, WIFI would be preferable but not compulsory. I have my own bedroom furnishings. I love dogs and animals so I am comfortable living with pets. I am comfortable living with both men and women.

I look forward to hearing from anybody interested :).

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Angus in one of these rentals on
Loading...