Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Hawthorn, Doncaster, Burwood, Box Hill South, Box Hill, Blackburn.

Zak
Verified

Early Bird20 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zak

About me

I'm in my current share house until February which is when our lease is up. Ideally I am looking for people who would like to start a new lease. A little bit about me I am currently working full time at Dan Murphy's and coach tennis throughout the week as well. Next year I will be studying full time as well as working full time so I won't be to much of a nuisance in the house! I like to keep the house clean and tidy, respect peoples privacy but also enjoy the occasional banter and chat. I'm pretty easy going and generally not home a lot during the days, do enjoy the Netflix binge and occasional drink with friends on the weekend. if you are interested in joining together to start a share house in January/February feel free to shoot me a message if you think we'll be great flatmates!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Zak in one of these rentals on
Loading...