Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, Hamilton Hill, Coogee, South Perth, Como, Coolbellup.

Amelia, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amelia, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I’m a third-year veterinary student at Murdoch University. I also work at a specialist veterinary clinic. I am mature, quiet, friendly, organised and extremely clean and tidy. I enjoy cooking, going for walks, reading, cups of tea and applying many, many face masks to cope with the stresses of vet school. My guilty pleasures are excellent true crime shows, terrible reality shows, naps and Nutella.

Being a vet student, I adore animals, and I have two beautiful female, desexed, indoor-only cats; they asked me to tell everyone that they must be only pets, please, as it’s too stressful for them to be around other animals.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Amelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amelia in one of these rentals